2020 Democrat Presidential Collector’s Set – Set of 16


This beautiful 2020 Democrat Candidate Collectors Set of 16 includes the leading 2020 Democrat candidates. Candidates included: Joe Biden, Bernie Sanders, Beto O’Rourke, Kamala Harris, Pete Buttigieg, Elizabeth Warren, Amy Klobuchar, Andrew Yang, Cory Booker, Kirsten Gillibrand, Julian Castro, Tulsi Gabbard, John Delaney, John Hickenlooper, Jay Inslee, and Tim Ryan. Each button measures 2.25 inches.

We use the highest-grade, American-manufactured materials. All buttons are 100% Made in the USA.

SKU: 2020DEMOCRAT-16-ALL Category:

Additional information

Weight 8 oz
Dimensions 9 × 5 × 1 in


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “2020 Democrat Presidential Collector’s Set – Set of 16”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *